site search by freefind









Matt Smith (2010 to 2013)


David Tennant (2005 to 2010)                      Christopher Eccleston (2005)









Paul McGann (1996)                      Sylvester McCoy (1987 to 1996)


Colin Baker (1984 to 1986)                      Peter Davison (1981 to 1984)


Tom Baker (1974 to 1981)                      Jon Pertwee (1970 to 1974)


Patrick Troughton (1966 to 1969)                      William Hartnell (1963 to 1966) 


Starring Geoffrey Bayldon, David Warner, David Collings, Michael Jayston, Sir Derek Jacobi, Arabella Weir, Richard E Grant, & Trevor Martin









Starring Elisabeth Sladen and John Leeson   Starring John Barrowman & Eve Myles   Starring Elisabeth Sladen


   Starring John Leeson                  Starring Lisa Bowerman                  Starring Nicholas Briggs, Sarah Mowat, Mark McDonnell, Gareth Thomas, David Tennant & Noel Clarke


Starring Lalla Ward & Louise Jameson                  Starring Siri O'Neal, Nicholas Deal, David Tennant & Nicholas Courtney                  Starring Katy Manning


Created by Daniel O'Mahony         Starring Nicholas Briggs, Mark McDonnell, Hannah Smith, Sarah Mowat & Barnaby Edwards         Starring Terry Molloy


Starring Julian Wadham and Lauren Crace                  Created by Lawrence Miles




















by Robert Shearman    by Robert Shearman    by Robert Shearman






THE UNIT DATING DOSSIER                      



edited by Cavan Scott



by Victor Pemberton                              based on a story by Robert Holmes



      by Jim Mortimore




 |  |  |  |  | |  


The History of the Doctor is Copyright E.G. Wolverson 2006.


Unless otherwise stated, all images on this site are copyrighted to the BBC and are used solely for promotional purposes.

Doctor Who is copyright by the BBC. No copyright infringement is intended.